The incorporation of “WHARFwebsite” into “WHARFWEBSITE PTY LTD” has been completed. WHARFwebsite was a brand name of the, association. Since the 14th of November 2018 in AES timezone, WHARFwebsite is now WharfWebsite Pty Ltd, an independent proprietary limited company; this decision was sponsored by Riyan Sharif Fahim, Natasha Klotz, Ashfaqur Rahman and a non-voting member of the, association.

Press release by WharfWebsite Pty Ltd:

WharfWebsite Pty Ltd’s website: